Divisions Meetings – Entry Form and Start Times

Division 1 – 0 to 17           (Aldeburgh GC IP15 5PE)      Entry closes 29th August

Division 2 – 18 to 24         (Gorleston NR31 6JT)           Entry closes 22nd August

Division 3 – 25 to 31         (Haverhill GC CB9 7UW)      Entry closes 27th April

Division 4 – 32 and over  (The Suffolk GC IP28 6JQ)   Entry closes 20th April



Division Meetings 2019

Download Form

Latest Tweets

Our Sponsors


Suffolk Ladies are indebted to Mr Detmar Hackman of Sabona.  Sabona has been a generous sponsor of ladies golf in the region for some years.

Governing bodies

Thank You To Our Partners