Suffolk Golf Day

Suffolk Golf Day Entry is now closed.

The person who entered your team will have been notified if you have been listed to play.

Please arrive by 9am for a shotgun start at 10am

Suffolk Golf Day 2019

Winners of the Suffolk Golf Day

2018 J Fawdry, S Manning, K Simmonds & J O’Riordan
2017 Jan Doe, Sue Lockwood, Sarah Williams & Lizzie Johnson
2016 R Rolingson, K Enever, J Chaberlin & R Draper
2015 K Enever, J Chamberlin, R Rolingson & D Royds
2014 J Brown, P Bridges, B Belson & C Clews
2013 S Burgress, S Fulcher, J Longman & N Nielson
2012 M Adams, C Chaplin, A Hall & P Randle
2011 K Zee, K Chan, P Day & V Cunningham
2010 S Burgess, S Fulcher, J Longman &N Nielson
2009 A Nelson, L Jeary, A Cunningham & L Lord
2007 M Firth, A Firth &A Grogan
2006 G Smith, P Smails & G Staff
2005 Mr J Laflin & Mr A Steadman
2004 Mrs E Laflin
2003 Miss V Inglis, Mr B Websdell & Mr D Inglis
2002 Mrs L Ridout, Mr N Moon & Mr H Stuart
2001 Miss S Beatton, Mr W Beaton & Mr M Allen
2000 Not played
1999 Not played
1998 Mrs J Leech & Mr D Jackman
1997 Mrs H Rush & Mr C Bamberger
1996 Mrs F Taylor & Mr A Birrell

Latest Tweets

Proud Sponsors of Junior County Girls


Thank you to Subona for your support over the years

Governing bodies

Thank You To Our Partners