County Officials

Further Details Available in the Blue Book.


Position Name
President Jo Woodward
Captain Amanda Norman
Vice Captain Belinda Rowe
Hon Secretary Di Hegarty
Hon Treasurer Hermione Scrope
County Coach Andrew Robinson
Handicap Advisor Annette Llewellyn
Senior Organiser Vicki Hunt
England Golf Representative Lizzie Johnson
Junior Organiser Alice Barlow
Match and Competition Venue Organiser Joan Hogarth
County Welfare Officer Stuart McCallum
01473 613899 (internal 3899)

Six Elected Members

Competition Organisers (with special responsibiliites)


Competition Name
Haskell and Stearn Organiser Linda Gilham
Divisional Meetings Tessa Summers
Weston Organiser Maureen Minter
County Championship (Main and Seniors) Philippa Bridges
Cranworth Organiser Geraldine Rose
Coronation/Centenary/Foursomes Margaret Hills
Suffolk Senior Shield Organiser Vicki Hunt
Suffolk Golf Day Organiser Eunice Gray

Junior Girls Section

Position Name
County Junior Organiser Miss Alice Barlow
First Team Manager Miss Alice Barlow
1st Team Junior Captain Chloe Dixon
2nd Team Junior Captain Laura Eaden

Scratch Score Assessors

Post Name Contact
Assessor Nicki McMahon


Latest Tweets

Proud Sponsors of Junior County Girls

Proudly sponsor of Junior Ladies Golf

Follow us – Suffolk Ladies County Golf

Governing bodies

Thank You To Our Partners